Latest Record Project Volume 1

  • Image
Van Morrison will release ‘Latest Record Project: Volume 1’ on May 7th on Exile/BMG. His 42nd record and his most dynamic and contemporary album in years, ‘Latest Record Project: Volume 1’ is a 28-track delve into his ongoing love of blues, R&B, jazz and soul. However much you may love his classic albums, this new project proves that he’s living in the present, and remains an artist of integrity and distinction.



1. Latest Record Project

2. Where Have All the Rebels Gone?

3. Psychoanalysts' Ball

4. No Good Deed Goes Unpunished

5. Tried to Do the Right Thing

6. The Long Con

7. Thank God for the Blues

8. Big Lie

9. A Few Bars Early

10. It Hurts Me Too

11. Only a Song

12. Diabolic Pressure

13. Deadbeat Saturday Night

14. Blue Funk




1. Double Agent

2. Double Bind

3. Love Should Come With A Warning

4. Breaking The Spell

5. Up County Down

6. Duper's Delight

7. My Time After a While

8. He's Not the Kingpin

9. Mistaken Identity

10. Stop Bitching, Do Something

11. Western Man

12. They Own the Media

13. Why Are You on Facebook?

14. Jealousy

Latest Record Project Volume 1

Artista Van Morrison
Data di arrivo 07/05/2021
Condizioni Nuovo
Categoria: BLUES POP
Label BMG 4050538667905
Anno di uscita 2021
Edizione Europe
Packaging 2 CD deluxe edition.
Supporto CD
Condizioni Nuovo