Meteora (4LP)

  • Image

Disc 1

A1. Foreword
A2. Don’t Stay
A3. Somewhere I Belong
A4. Lying From You
A5. Hit The Floor
A6. Easier To Run
A7. Faint
B1. Figure.09
B2. Breaking The Habit
B3. From The Inside
B4. Nobody’s Listening
B5. Session
B6. Numb

Disc 2

A1. A.06
A2. Pretty Birdy (Somewhere I Belong 2002 Demo)
A3. Sold My Soul To Yo Mama
A4. Standing In The Middle
B1. Program (Meteora Demo)
B2. Faint (Demo 2002)
B3. Figure.09 (Demo 2002)
B4. Drawing (Breaking The Habit Demo 2002)
B5. Cumulus (2002 Demo)

Disc 3

C1. A-Six (Original Long Version)
C2. Soundtrack (Meteora Demo)
C3. Broken Foot (Meteora Demo)
C4. Ominous (Meteora Demo)
C5. Unfortunate (Unreleased Demo 2002)
D1. Pepper (Meteora Demo)
D2. Breaking The Habit (Original Mike 2002 Demo)
D3. Halo (Unreleased Demo 2002)
D4. Rhinocerous (2002 Demo)
D5. Attached (2003 Demo)
10. One Step Closer featuring Jonathan Davis (Live Projekt Revolution 2004)

Disc 4

A1. Lying From You (Live LPU Tour 2003)
A2. From The Inside (Live LPU Tour 2003)
A3. Easier To Run (Live LPU Tour 2003)
A4. Step Up (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)
A5. My December (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)
B1. Crawling (Live Reading Festival 2003)
B2. Breaking The Habit (Live Rock Am Ring 2004)
B3. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down (Live)
B4. Wish (Live Projekt Revolution 2004)
B5. One Step Closer featuring Jonathan Davis (Live Projekt Revolution 2004)


Meteora (4LP)

Artista Linkin Park
Data di arrivo 07/04/2023
Condizioni Nuovo
Label WARNER RECORDS 0093624880981
Anno di uscita 2023
Edizione Europe
Packaging Album, reissue, 20th anniversary edition
Supporto LP
Condizioni Nuovo